Posts Tagged ‘monty program’

Let your voice be heard – Help define the MariaDB 5.6 Roadmap

Saturday, February 25th, 2012

We’ve had quite a bit of feedback already, so many thanks to all of you who have shared your thoughts with us!

However, if you’ve not voted yet, please take a moment and let us know what you’d most like to see in MariaDB 5.6:

http://www.skysql.com/content/new-server-functionality-have-your-say

As always, thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you. :)

 
 

Help Set the MariaDB 5.6 Roadmap with SkySQL and Monty Program

Friday, February 3rd, 2012

Part of every SkySQL subscription is paid to Monty Program to fund server development and improved functionality in MariaDB® (which is then sent upstream for inclusion in the MySQL® Server).

Thus, we’d like to know what you’d like to see in the upcoming releases of the server.

Please take a couple seconds (literally) and let your vote be heard:

http://www.skysql.com/content/new-server-functionality-have-your-say

We thank you and look forward to hearing your thoughts and ideas!

Don’t Miss Tomorrow’s Open Discussion on Using MariaDB

Wednesday, December 7th, 2011

Just a friendly reminder to let everyone know you can still sign up for tomorrow’s Open Discussion on Using MariaDB in commercial database projects provided by Monty Program and SkySQL.

You can register here:

http://www.skysql.com/news-and-events/webinars/mariadb-future-mysql-community-enterprise-open-webinar

When:

Thursday, December 8, 2011

11:00am ET, 8:00am PT, 16:00 UK, 17:00 CET, or 18:00 EET

Agenda & speakers:

Colin Charles, Chief Evangelist at Monty Program
When and why to use MariaDB in a commercial setting

Rasmus Johansson, COO at Monty Program
The offerings of Monty Program Ab and how to interact with us commercially

Kaj Arnö, EVP Products at SkySQL
How SkySQL supports MariaDB users technically and commercially

All – speakers & participants
Open discussion on what is needed to make MariaDB effortless to adopt

Virtual Black Vodka guaranteed! :)

 
 


Period Panties by Period Panteez Menstrual Underwear Menstruation PMS Panty